Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Chris Ulrichs 1. Vorsitzender chris.ulrichs@ewetel.net

2. Vorsitzender

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Thomas Pape 2. Vorsitzender pepe.habe@gmail.com

1. Kassenwart

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Ingo Hillmann 1. Kassenwart ingohillmann117@gmail.com

2. Kassenwart

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Jessica Morre 2. Kassenwart
1. Damensprecherin
jessicamorre@t-online.de

1. Schriftführer

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Patricia Otten 1. Schriftführer patricia.otten@ewe.net

2. Schriftführer

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Janin Riggers 2. Schriftführer janin.riggers@web.de

1. Sportleiter

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Ingo Otten 1. Sportleiter ingo.otten@gmx.de

2. Sportleiter

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Joana Kirchhoff 2. Sportleiter josie7878@web.de

1. Gerätewart

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Florian Gehrke 1. Gerätewart f.gehrke6@gmail.com

2. Gerätewart

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Florian Palamar 2. Gerätewart  

1. Damensprecherin

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Jessica Morre 2. Kassenwart
1. Damensprecherin
jessicamorre@t-online.de

2. Damensprecherin

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Susanne Wendt 2. Damensprecherin